Vehicle Location

Central Motor Group
87 Tuwharetoa St
3330
Taupo

New Zealand

Central Motor Group

87 Tuwharetoa St
3330
Taupo

New Zealand
Telephone : 073782029

Department contact details

New Vehicles

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 09:00 to 17:30

Sat: 09:00 to 17:00

Telephone
073782029
Neil Dempsey Sales Manager ndempsey@centralmotorgroup.co.nz
Guy Walker Sales Consultant gcw@centralmotorgroup.co.nz

Management

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 08:00 to 17:30

Sat: 08:00 to 17:00

Sun: Closed

Telephone
073782029
Fax
073782029

Used Vehicles

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 09:00 to 17:30

Sat: 09:00 to 17:00

Telephone
073782020

Finance

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 09:00 to 17:30

Sat: 09:00 to 17:00

Telephone
021 184 2157
Richard Blakeney-Williams Jr Business Manager richardjr@centralmotorgroup.co.nz

Service

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 09:00 to 17:30

Telephone
73782029
Kim Blakeney-Williams Service Advisor service@centralmotorgroup.co.nz
Ken McGavin Service Advisor kmcgavin@centralmotorgroup.co.nz
Phil Lister Operations Manager plester@centralmotorgroup.co.nz
Ivan Kane Mechanic service@centralmotorgroup.co.nz
Mike Zander Mechanic service@centralmotorgroup.co.nz
David Moffit Mechanic service@centralmotorgroup.co.nz
David Michie Mechanic service@centralmotorgroup.co.nz
Stuart Davies Vehicle Detailer service@centralmotorgroup.co.nz
Wendy Gray Vehicle Detailer service@centralmotorgroup.co.nz

Parts & Accessories

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 09:00 to 17:30

Telephone
73782029
Steve Taylor Parts Manager staylor@centralmotorgroup.co.nz
Elliot Jordan Parts Assistant ejordan@centralmotorgroup.co.nz

Administration

Opening Times

Mon-Fri: 09:00 to 17:30

Telephone
073782029
Richard Blakeney-Williams Snr Dealer Principal rhbw@centralmotorgroup.co.nz
Debbie Locke Admin dlocke@centralmotorgroup.co.nz
Kelly Taylor Financial Controller ktaylor@centralmotorgroup.co.nz